Contacts

Ljubljana

CONTACT PERSON POSITION PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
Lojze Parkelj Director 01 520 50 23   parkelj@parkelj.si
Mitja Mihelič Executive Director   041 749 628 mitja.mihelic@parkelj.si
Urban Parkelj Sales Manager   031 459 489 urban@parkelj.si
Vojko Kadunc Technical Director 059 23 40 42 051 364 879 vojko.kadunc@parkelj.si
Ivo Jemec Product Technician, Fronius Chargers   040 252 850 ivo.jemec@parkelj.si
Jernej Parkelj Purchasing Manager, Salesman for Spare Parts 01 520 50 26 041 929 795 jernej.parkelj@parkelj.si
Denis Malenšek Salesman for Spare Parts, Movexx Program 01 520 50 24 031 705 343 denis.malensek@parkelj.si
Domen Duc Salesman, Sales of Still Forklifts, Forklift Rentals   040 222 398 domen.duc@parkelj.si
Nejc Končar Salesman, Sales of Still Forklifts, Forklift Rentals   051 693 603 nejc.koncar@parkelj.si
Zoran Dežman Salesman, Sales of Still Forklifts, Forklift Rentals 01 520 50 20 070 860 200 zoran.dezman@parkelj.si
Tim Krivc Used Forklifts, Forklift Rentals, Genie Program   031 705 479 tim.krivc@parkelj.si
Vili Škerjanec Salesman, Sales of Still Forklifts   031 783 617 vili.skerjanec@parkelj.si
Simona Pungeršek Forklift Sales Assistant 01 234 37 80
01 520 50 20
051 360 495 Simona.pungersek@parkelj.si
Irena Lah Sales Assistant for Forklifts 01 520 50 28 051 617 382 info@parkelj.si
Sarah Dežman Import - Export 01 520 50 25 051 617 382 sarah.dezman@parkelj.si
Tina Setnikar Import - Export 01 520 50 27 051 617 382 tina.setnikar@parkelj.si
Tanja Lah Import - Export 01 520 50 25 051 617 382 tanja.lah@parkelj.si
Vojko Krivc Service and Workshop Manager 041 761 705 051 693 606 vojko.krivc@parkelj.si
Blaž Resnik Field Service Manager   031 696 451 servis@parkelj.si
Janko Tomšič Key Account Manager   041 782 791 janko.tomsic@parkelj.si
Miloš Ivanović Warehouse Manager   040 416 096 milos.ivanovic@parkelj.si
                                                                                                                             
Office fax Workshop fax
01 520 50 2201 520 50 31
           

Maribor

                                                                                                                                                                
CONTACT PERSON POSITION PHONEMOBILEE-MAIL
Branko Sel Salesman
Sales of forklifts,
Forklift Rentals
02 461 17 10041 759 545 branko.sel@parkelj.si
Boštjan Ajd Service manager   030 720 030 pe.mb@parkelj.si
Simona Štangler Import-export 02 461 17 10051 673 454 servis.mb@parkelj.si
                                           
Office fax
02 461 17 11
                                                                    
CONTACT PERSON POSITION PHONEMOBILEE-MAIL
Mitja Mihelič Authorized representative     mitja.mihelic@parkelj.si
     

Sarajevo

                                                                                                                         
CONTACT PERSON POSITION PHONEMOBILEE-MAIL
Haris Voloder Director 00387 33 433 116haris.voloder@parkelj-still.com
     

Banja Luka

                                                                                                                              
CONTACT PERSON POSITION PHONEMOBILEE-MAIL
Dajana Piljagić Service support 00387 51 585 200 00387 61 833 909dajana.piljagic@parkelj-still.com

Parkelj d.o.o

To the web pages of Parkelj Service. We are doing our best to serve you better. Look at what we have to offer you.

We wish you pleasant surfing on our pages

Check Out Our
Current stock

Have a
question?